Tempting! Links to Fabulous Food and Terrific Hints


I have been so tired recently it is easier to blog surf than to cook and blog about it. I have so many stored up to share with you – until things settle down here and I get some time to cook, photograph, read and sleep again :-).

Icy.

It is cold here – hail storms this week. But I know that in other parts it is sweltering. If that is where you are, I bring you some ices.

Steamy.

Grainy.

Smoothy.

Hints and Tips and Things.

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank :: post to facebook

StumbleUpon Toolbar


Other Wonderful Recipes, Food and Cooking:

Stewed Parsley Pomegranate and Walnut Salad Yellow for Bri Crumpet Recipe Haydari recipe Seasonal Cooking Dal Makhani Oberoi Style Recipe This week in North Adelaide Tempting - Exciting Links June08 Oatcakes Cucumber Salad with Herbs and Poppy Seed peppers

About Ganga108

Heat in the Kitchen, Cooking with Spirit. Temple junkie, temple builder, temple cleaner. Lover of life, people, cultures, travel. Champion of growth, change and awareness. Taker of photos. Passionate about family. Happy.
This entry was posted in Links, Photography, Tips and Techniques, VEGETARIAN and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Tempting! Links to Fabulous Food and Terrific Hints

  1. notyet100 says:

    thnks for such nice links,..nd nice link of the flower…

    thank you notyet100. i love the flower too and wanted to share it with everyone.

  2. arundathi says:

    thanks for the happiness soups link and the chinese – they look delicious!

    They do, don’t they! glad you liked them.

  3. Srivalli says:

    ohhh..nice links..really appreciate the efforts in getting such great ones!

    Thanks Srivalli. It does take a bit of work. thanks for recognising that. I am glad that you enjoy them.

  4. rachel says:

    Great links and love your pics there!

    Hi rachel, thank you so much!

  5. Oh I am feeling very lazy too. It’s summer. It’s OK to slow down and enjoy it. :)

    It is so winter here… the other day I thought that it looked exactly like a London winter – cold, very wet, grey, windy. But I was inside in the warm, nice and toasty.

  6. Pingback: More useful Cooking Links

  7. Hey there ~ i just love the site. Am feeling same ~ enjoying a lazy summer.

    Thanks so much for the link back!

    Look forward to reading/viewing your lovely blog again. Meanwhile ~ have fun + enjoy the summer……

    Hi taste memory girl. love that you came to visit. here it is mid winter, cold, brisk weather that puts a chill in your face and in your toes. Work is over-busy and at other times i love to curl up. See you again soon.

  8. redchillies says:

    Thanks for all the great links, they are all very useful. Also thanks for including me.”bow”

    My pleasure, redchillies, my pleasure. How much wonderful stuff there is on the net! it constantly amazes me.

  9. cookworm says:

    Thanks for including me in this roundup! I loved checking out all the other links and delicious ideas, and will definitely be coming back. :)

    Thank you cookworm. I look forward to seeing you again.

  10. janetching says:

    Thanks for the links and nice pics, your nice pictures have always attracted me to visit your blog. I have slowed down too in the last 2 weeks due to being away for holidays.

    Thanks janetching. I had wondered where you had been. Good to see you back – I hope your holidays wee wonderful.

  11. romaspace says:

    Thanks for sharing the links. Pretty flowers too!

    Thanks, roma. I love the flowers too – the first blossoms in winter. They always make me feel as tho winter is nearly over. But of course it is not. Still a couple of months of cold weather to go.

  12. Cynthia says:

    Please make this a regular feature of your blog! It is so useful and eye-opening! It is a great way to be introduced to other blogs too. I particularly like how you have categorized the links. Thank you!

    hi cynthia, i will try to keep it regular – as regular as I can. It is good to know that it is appreciated. thanks for letting me know….

  13. Pooh says:

    I like the idea of reviewing the food blogosphere and sharing your favorite findings! Rest up dear friend!

  14. Ingrid says:

    What a great round up of links. I like the way you organized the links by Icy, Steamy, etc. Take good care of yourself and I hope you are rested.

  15. Kitchen Goddess says:

    Absolutely stunning photos and a great set of links, thank you!

    Thank you Kitchen Goddess – you sure have been doing some surfing today :-). You made my day with your comments and appreciation.

  16. Deeba says:

    What a treasure trove of great links you have here….& *BLUSH*, thanks for the mention of my humble blog. You are indeed sweet! Have a GREAT day!!

    No worries, Deeba. Thanks for visiting and browsing. I hope to see you again.

  17. Ginny says:

    Gorgeous photos! Thanks for the links! :)

    My pleasure – and thanks for the compliment on the photos!

  18. Mythreyee says:

    That is one good list of tempting foods. Thanks.

    Cool. Glad you like them, and really pleased you dropped by.

  19. sandrar says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. :) Cheers! Sandra. R.

Welcome! I hope you are enjoying what you see here. Thank you so much for your comment and your thoughts.

